People

1010 4th Street, P.O. Box 878

Durant, Iowa 52747

Phone: (563) 785-4461 + Fax: (563) 785-4463

The Staff

Notice

For quotes, please contact Ray Cole with the following information provided below. If you are requesting a quote of an existing part, please provide a detailed pattern description.

  • Needed information
    • Casting print
    • Material
    • Weight
  • Helpfull information
    • A 3D file
    • Matching print
    • Additional specifications
Todd Walter (image) Todd Walter
Chairman of the Board
todd@russelloyfoundry.com
Missy Miedema (image) Missy Miedema
Controller, Human Resources
missy@russelloyfoundry.com
Kendra Gheer (image) Kendra Gheer
Customer Service, Shipping
kendra@russelloyfoundry.com
Ray Cole Ray Cole (image)
President
ray@russelloyfoundry.com
Sheri Walter Sheri Walter (image)
Project Management
sheri@russelloyfoundry.com
Dave Hoskins Dave Hoskins (image)
Pattern Shop
dave@russelloyfoundry.com
Artwork
Screen size not supported :(